Please Be Patient and Wait While
We Are Searching Real Time Schedule For You

China train Guide logo

Z277 Train Route and Timetable

Z277 is a regular train running from Beijing West Railway Station to Yinchuan Railway Station. The train has 7 stops. In the following, you can find its travel route with all intermediate stops, timing between two stations, staying time to pick up and drop off passengers on the station it calls at.

Train No. Station No. Station Name Arrives Departs Duration
Z277 1 Beijing West -- 20:06 0min
Z277 2 Shijiazhuang North 22:40 22:47 02h 34min
Z277 3 Taiyuan 00:29 00:35 04h 23min
Z277 4 Dingbian 05:05 05:07 08h 59min
Z277 5 Yanchi 05:26 05:28 09h 20min
Z277 6 Lingwu 06:21 06:23 10h 15min
Z277 7 Yinchuan 06:56 -- 10h 50min