Please Be Patient and Wait While
We Are Searching Real Time Schedule For You

China train Guide logo

Best Places to Visit in China - Book Tours and Travel Packages

Z27 Train Route and Timetable

Z27 is a regular train running from Shanghai South Railway Station to Wuchang Railway Station. The train has 6 stops. In the following, you can find its travel route with all intermediate stops, timing between two stations, staying time to pick up and drop off passengers on the station it calls at.

Train No. Station No. Station Name Arrives Departs Duration
Z27 1 Shanghai South -- 21:00 0min
Z27 2 Jiaxing 21:50 21:54 50min
Z27 3 Jinhua 00:10 00:18 03h 10min
Z27 4 Huangshi 05:18 05:20 08h 18min
Z27 5 Ezhou 05:35 05:38 08h 35min
Z27 6 Wuchang 06:36 -- 09h 36min