Please Be Patient and Wait While
We Are Searching Real Time Schedule For You

China train Guide logo

Best Places to Visit in China - Book Tours and Travel Packages

Z258 Train Route and Timetable

Z258 is a regular train running from Chongqing North Railway Station to Shanghai South Railway Station. The train has 9 stops. In the following, you can find its travel route with all intermediate stops, timing between two stations, staying time to pick up and drop off passengers on the station it calls at.

Train No. Station No. Station Name Arrives Departs Duration
Z258 1 Chongqing North -- 14:10 0min
Z258 2 Enshi 17:19 17:27 03h 09min
Z258 3 Yichang East 19:26 19:35 05h 16min
Z258 4 Wuchang 22:29 22:54 08h 19min
Z258 5 Jinhua 05:06 05:12 14h 56min
Z258 6 Hangzhou South 06:44 06:49 16h 34min
Z258 7 Haining 07:33 07:38 17h 23min
Z258 8 Jiaxing 07:56 08:01 17h 46min
Z258 9 Shanghai South 09:08 -- 18h 58min