Please Be Patient and Wait While
We Are Searching Real Time Schedule For You

China train Guide logo

Z257 Train Route and Timetable

Z257 is a regular train running from Shanghai South Railway Station to Chongqing North Railway Station. The train has 9 stops. In the following, you can find its travel route with all intermediate stops, timing between two stations, staying time to pick up and drop off passengers on the station it calls at.

Train No. Station No. Station Name Arrives Departs Duration
Z257 1 Shanghai South -- 19:39 0min
Z257 2 Jiaxing 20:32 20:35 53min
Z257 3 Hangzhou South 21:31 21:37 01h 52min
Z257 4 Jinhua 22:49 22:55 03h 10min
Z257 5 Quzhou 23:33 23:40 03h 54min
Z257 6 Wuchang 04:49 05:13 09h 10min
Z257 7 Yichang East 07:32 07:41 11h 53min
Z257 8 Enshi 09:40 09:46 14h 01min
Z257 9 Chongqing North 12:46 -- 17h 07min