Please Be Patient and Wait While
We Are Searching Real Time Schedule For You

China train Guide logo

Best Places to Visit in China - Book Tours and Travel Packages

Z256 Train Route and Timetable

Z256 is a regular train running from Shanghai South Railway Station to Chongqing North Railway Station. The train has 9 stops. In the following, you can find its travel route with all intermediate stops, timing between two stations, staying time to pick up and drop off passengers on the station it calls at.

Train No. Station No. Station Name Arrives Departs Duration
Z256 1 Shanghai South -- 19:07 0min
Z256 2 Jiaxing 20:00 20:03 53min
Z256 3 Hangzhou South 21:00 21:06 01h 53min
Z256 4 Yiwu 21:49 21:53 02h 42min
Z256 5 Jinhua 22:28 22:34 03h 21min
Z256 6 Wuchang 04:40 05:03 09h 33min
Z256 7 Yichang East 07:23 07:32 12h 16min
Z256 8 Enshi 09:31 09:37 14h 24min
Z256 9 Chongqing North 12:46 -- 17h 39min