Please Be Patient and Wait While
We Are Searching Real Time Schedule For You

China train Guide logo

Z255 Train Route and Timetable

Z255 is a regular train running from Chongqing North Railway Station to Shanghai South Railway Station. The train has 9 stops. In the following, you can find its travel route with all intermediate stops, timing between two stations, staying time to pick up and drop off passengers on the station it calls at.

Train No. Station No. Station Name Arrives Departs Duration
Z255 1 Chongqing North -- 14:10 0min
Z255 2 Enshi 17:17 17:27 03h 07min
Z255 3 Yichang East 19:26 19:35 05h 16min
Z255 4 Wuchang 21:56 22:40 07h 46min
Z255 5 Jinhua 04:32 04:38 14h 22min
Z255 6 Hangzhou South 05:49 05:55 15h 39min
Z255 7 Haining 06:37 06:41 16h 27min
Z255 8 Jiaxing 06:57 07:01 16h 47min
Z255 9 Shanghai South 07:57 -- 17h 47min