Please Be Patient and Wait While
We Are Searching Real Time Schedule For You

China train Guide logo

Z253 Train Route and Timetable

Z253 is a regular train running from Shanghai Railway Station to Xian Railway Station. The train has 9 stops. In the following, you can find its travel route with all intermediate stops, timing between two stations, staying time to pick up and drop off passengers on the station it calls at.

Train No. Station No. Station Name Arrives Departs Duration
Z253 1 Shanghai -- 14:13 0min
Z253 2 Suzhou 14:58 15:03 45min
Z253 3 Wuxi 15:27 15:30 01h 14min
Z253 4 Nanjing 16:59 17:06 02h 46min
Z253 5 Xuzhou 20:02 20:08 05h 49min
Z253 6 Shangqiu 21:16 21:19 07h 03min
Z253 8 Zhengzhou 23:06 23:14 08h 53min
Z253 9 Luoyang 00:39 00:44 10h 26min
Z253 10 Xian 05:26 -- 15h 13min