Please Be Patient and Wait While
We Are Searching Real Time Schedule For You

China train Guide logo

Best Places to Visit in China - Book Tours and Travel Packages

Z25 Train Route and Timetable

Z25 is a regular train running from Wuchang Railway Station to Shanghai South Railway Station. The train has 6 stops. In the following, you can find its travel route with all intermediate stops, timing between two stations, staying time to pick up and drop off passengers on the station it calls at.

Train No. Station No. Station Name Arrives Departs Duration
Z25 1 Wuchang -- 21:55 0min
Z25 2 Ezhou 22:51 22:54 56min
Z25 3 Huangshi 23:09 23:12 01h 14min
Z25 4 Haining 07:06 07:08 09h 11min
Z25 5 Jiaxing 07:24 07:27 09h 29min
Z25 6 Shanghai South 08:17 -- 10h 22min