Please Be Patient and Wait While
We Are Searching Real Time Schedule For You

China train Guide logo

Z248 Train Route and Timetable

Z248 is a regular train running from Changsha Railway Station to Shanghai South Railway Station. The train has 7 stops. In the following, you can find its travel route with all intermediate stops, timing between two stations, staying time to pick up and drop off passengers on the station it calls at.

Train No. Station No. Station Name Arrives Departs Duration
Z248 1 Changsha -- 20:30 0min
Z248 2 Zhuzhou 21:12 21:20 42min
Z248 3 Jinhua 03:14 03:20 06h 44min
Z248 4 Hangzhou South 04:36 04:42 08h 06min
Z248 5 Haining 05:24 05:27 08h 54min
Z248 6 Jiaxing 05:43 05:47 09h 13min
Z248 7 Shanghai South 06:39 -- 10h 09min