Please Be Patient and Wait While
We Are Searching Real Time Schedule For You

China train Guide logo

Z247 Train Route and Timetable

Z247 is a regular train running from Shanghai South Railway Station to Changsha Railway Station. The train has 7 stops. In the following, you can find its travel route with all intermediate stops, timing between two stations, staying time to pick up and drop off passengers on the station it calls at.

Train No. Station No. Station Name Arrives Departs Duration
Z247 1 Shanghai South -- 20:45 0min
Z247 2 Jiaxing 21:34 21:39 49min
Z247 3 Hangzhou South 22:35 22:47 01h 50min
Z247 4 Jinhua 00:07 00:13 03h 22min
Z247 5 Yingtan 02:39 02:45 05h 54min
Z247 6 Zhuzhou 06:08 06:16 09h 23min
Z247 7 Changsha 06:56 -- 10h 11min