Please Be Patient and Wait While
We Are Searching Real Time Schedule For You

China train Guide logo

Best Places to Visit in China - Book Tours and Travel Packages

Z246 Train Route and Timetable

Z246 is a regular train running from Shanghai South Railway Station to Changsha Railway Station. The train has 7 stops. In the following, you can find its travel route with all intermediate stops, timing between two stations, staying time to pick up and drop off passengers on the station it calls at.

Train No. Station No. Station Name Arrives Departs Duration
Z246 1 Shanghai South -- 20:42 0min
Z246 2 Haining 21:38 21:43 56min
Z246 3 Hangzhou South 22:34 22:40 01h 52min
Z246 4 Jinhua 00:05 00:11 03h 23min
Z246 5 Yingtan 02:47 02:53 06h 05min
Z246 6 Zhuzhou 06:16 06:22 09h 34min
Z246 7 Changsha 07:00 -- 10h 18min