Please Be Patient and Wait While
We Are Searching Real Time Schedule For You

China train Guide logo

Best Places to Visit in China - Book Tours and Travel Packages

Z245 Train Route and Timetable

Z245 is a regular train running from Changsha Railway Station to Shanghai South Railway Station. The train has 7 stops. In the following, you can find its travel route with all intermediate stops, timing between two stations, staying time to pick up and drop off passengers on the station it calls at.

Train No. Station No. Station Name Arrives Departs Duration
Z245 1 Changsha -- 20:06 0min
Z245 2 Zhuzhou 20:48 20:54 42min
Z245 3 Jinhua 03:14 03:20 07h 08min
Z245 4 Hangzhou South 04:36 04:42 08h 30min
Z245 5 Haining 05:24 05:27 09h 18min
Z245 6 Jiaxing 05:43 05:47 09h 37min
Z245 7 Shanghai South 06:40 -- 10h 34min