Please Be Patient and Wait While
We Are Searching Real Time Schedule For You

China train Guide logo

Z224 Train Route and Timetable

Z224 is a regular train running from Lhasa Railway Station to Chongqing West Railway Station. The train has 9 stops. In the following, you can find its travel route with all intermediate stops, timing between two stations, staying time to pick up and drop off passengers on the station it calls at.

Train No. Station No. Station Name Arrives Departs Duration
Z224 1 Lhasa -- 19:00 0min
Z224 2 Naqu 22:24 22:30 03h 24min
Z224 3 Golmud 09:02 09:27 14h 02min
Z224 4 Delingha 11:43 11:49 16h 43min
Z224 5 Xining 16:30 16:50 21h 30min
Z224 6 Lanzhou 19:29 19:52 1day 29min
Z224 7 Guangyuan 01:39 02:00 1day 06h 39min
Z224 8 Nanchong North 04:10 04:16 1day 09h 10min
Z224 9 Chongqing West 06:23 -- 1day 11h 23min