Please Be Patient and Wait While
We Are Searching Real Time Schedule For You

China train Guide logo

Best Places to Visit in China - Book Tours and Travel Packages

Z223 Train Route and Timetable

Z223 is a regular train running from Chongqing West Railway Station to Lhasa Railway Station. The train has 9 stops. In the following, you can find its travel route with all intermediate stops, timing between two stations, staying time to pick up and drop off passengers on the station it calls at.

Train No. Station No. Station Name Arrives Departs Duration
Z223 1 Chongqing West -- 22:25 0min
Z223 2 Nanchong North 00:17 00:21 01h 52min
Z223 3 Guangyuan 02:23 02:40 03h 58min
Z223 4 Lanzhou 09:10 09:26 10h 45min
Z223 5 Xining 12:00 12:20 13h 35min
Z223 6 Delingha 16:33 16:35 18h 08min
Z223 7 Golmud 19:10 19:35 20h 45min
Z223 8 Naqu 06:03 06:09 1day 07h 38min
Z223 9 Lhasa 09:56 -- 1day 11h 31min