Please Be Patient and Wait While
We Are Searching Real Time Schedule For You

China train Guide logo

Best Places to Visit in China - Book Tours and Travel Packages

Z22 Train Route and Timetable

Z22 is a regular train running from Lhasa Railway Station to Beijing West Railway Station. The train has 9 stops. In the following, you can find its travel route with all intermediate stops, timing between two stations, staying time to pick up and drop off passengers on the station it calls at.

Train No. Station No. Station Name Arrives Departs Duration
Z22 1 Lhasa -- 15:50 0min
Z22 2 Naqu 19:20 19:26 03h 30min
Z22 3 Golmud 05:51 06:16 14h 01min
Z22 4 Xining 13:25 13:50 21h 35min
Z22 5 Lanzhou 16:14 16:29 1day 24min
Z22 6 Zhongwei 21:26 21:32 1day 05h 36min
Z22 7 Taiyuan 03:50 03:59 1day 12h 0min
Z22 8 Shijiazhuang North 05:47 05:55 1day 13h 57min
Z22 9 Beijing West 08:28 -- 1day 16h 38min