Please Be Patient and Wait While
We Are Searching Real Time Schedule For You

China train Guide logo

Best Places to Visit in China - Book Tours and Travel Packages

Z211 Train Route and Timetable

Z211 is a regular train running from Beijing Railway Station to Changchun Railway Station. The train has 3 stops. In the following, you can find its travel route with all intermediate stops, timing between two stations, staying time to pick up and drop off passengers on the station it calls at.

Train No. Station No. Station Name Arrives Departs Duration
Z211 1 Beijing -- 21:55 0min
Z211 2 Siping 05:18 05:20 07h 23min
Z211 3 Changchun 06:18 -- 08h 23min