Please Be Patient and Wait While
We Are Searching Real Time Schedule For You

China train Guide logo

Best Places to Visit in China - Book Tours and Travel Packages

Z21 Train Route and Timetable

Z21 is a regular train running from Beijing West Railway Station to Lhasa Railway Station. The train has 9 stops. In the following, you can find its travel route with all intermediate stops, timing between two stations, staying time to pick up and drop off passengers on the station it calls at.

Train No. Station No. Station Name Arrives Departs Duration
Z21 1 Beijing West -- 19:55 0min
Z21 2 Shijiazhuang North 22:32 22:36 02h 37min
Z21 3 Taiyuan 00:20 00:28 04h 25min
Z21 4 Zhongwei 06:58 07:16 11h 03min
Z21 5 Lanzhou 12:16 12:31 16h 21min
Z21 6 Xining 14:55 15:20 19h 0min
Z21 7 Golmud 22:08 22:33 1day 02h 13min
Z21 8 Naqu 08:23 08:29 1day 12h 28min
Z21 9 Lhasa 12:29 -- 1day 16h 34min