Please Be Patient and Wait While
We Are Searching Real Time Schedule For You

China train Guide logo

Best Places to Visit in China - Book Tours and Travel Packages

Z208 Train Route and Timetable

Z208 is a regular train running from Changsha Railway Station to Tianjin Railway Station. The train has 7 stops. In the following, you can find its travel route with all intermediate stops, timing between two stations, staying time to pick up and drop off passengers on the station it calls at.

Train No. Station No. Station Name Arrives Departs Duration
Z208 1 Changsha -- 18:26 0min
Z208 2 Yueyang 19:45 19:49 01h 19min
Z208 3 Wuchang 21:55 22:01 03h 29min
Z208 4 Xiaogan 22:55 22:58 04h 29min
Z208 5 Shijiazhuang 06:27 06:33 12h 01min
Z208 6 09:20 10:09 14h 54min
Z208 7 Tianjin 11:15 -- 16h 49min