Please Be Patient and Wait While
We Are Searching Real Time Schedule For You

China train Guide logo

Best Places to Visit in China - Book Tours and Travel Packages

Z206 Train Route and Timetable

Z206 is a regular train running from Tianjin Railway Station to Changsha Railway Station. The train has 8 stops. In the following, you can find its travel route with all intermediate stops, timing between two stations, staying time to pick up and drop off passengers on the station it calls at.

Train No. Station No. Station Name Arrives Departs Duration
Z206 1 Tianjin -- 18:42 0min
Z206 2 Langfang North 19:19 19:22 37min
Z206 3 beijing fengtai 20:01 20:45 01h 19min
Z206 4 Baoding 22:12 22:23 03h 30min
Z206 5 Shijiazhuang 23:42 23:48 05h 0min
Z206 6 Wuchang 08:06 08:13 13h 24min
Z206 7 Yueyang 10:12 10:15 15h 30min
Z206 8 Changsha 11:40 -- 16h 58min