Please Be Patient and Wait While
We Are Searching Real Time Schedule For You

China train Guide logo

Z205 Train Route and Timetable

Z205 is a regular train running from Changsha Railway Station to Tianjin Railway Station. The train has 8 stops. In the following, you can find its travel route with all intermediate stops, timing between two stations, staying time to pick up and drop off passengers on the station it calls at.

Train No. Station No. Station Name Arrives Departs Duration
Z205 1 Changsha -- 19:01 0min
Z205 2 Yueyang 20:21 20:27 01h 20min
Z205 3 Wuchang 22:33 22:48 03h 32min
Z205 4 Xiaogan 23:42 23:45 04h 41min
Z205 5 Shijiazhuang 07:11 07:17 12h 10min
Z205 6 Baoding 08:28 08:30 13h 27min
Z205 7 beijing fengtai 09:45 10:10 14h 44min
Z205 8 Tianjin 11:25 -- 16h 24min