Please Be Patient and Wait While
We Are Searching Real Time Schedule For You

China train Guide logo

Z203 Train Route and Timetable

Z203 is a regular train running from Beijing Railway Station to Harbin Railway Station. The train has 4 stops. In the following, you can find its travel route with all intermediate stops, timing between two stations, staying time to pick up and drop off passengers on the station it calls at.

Train No. Station No. Station Name Arrives Departs Duration
Z203 1 Beijing -- 20:19 0min
Z203 2 Tangshan North 21:40 21:49 01h 21min
Z203 3 Qinhuangdao 23:03 23:05 02h 44min
Z203 4 Harbin 06:47 -- 10h 28min