Please Be Patient and Wait While
We Are Searching Real Time Schedule For You

China train Guide logo

Best Places to Visit in China - Book Tours and Travel Packages

Z198 Train Route and Timetable

Z198 is a regular train running from Taiyuan Railway Station to Shanghai Railway Station. The train has 7 stops. In the following, you can find its travel route with all intermediate stops, timing between two stations, staying time to pick up and drop off passengers on the station it calls at.

Train No. Station No. Station Name Arrives Departs Duration
Z198 1 Taiyuan -- 19:58 0min
Z198 2 Yangquan North 20:50 20:55 52min
Z198 3 Shijiazhuang North 21:52 22:12 01h 54min
Z198 4 Hengshui 23:37 23:46 03h 39min
Z198 5 Nanjing 07:12 07:20 11h 14min
Z198 6 Wuxi 08:41 08:45 12h 43min
Z198 7 Shanghai 10:02 -- 14h 04min