Please Be Patient and Wait While
We Are Searching Real Time Schedule For You

China train Guide logo

Best Places to Visit in China - Book Tours and Travel Packages

Z196 Train Route and Timetable

Z196 is a regular train running from Shanghai Railway Station to Taiyuan Railway Station. The train has 6 stops. In the following, you can find its travel route with all intermediate stops, timing between two stations, staying time to pick up and drop off passengers on the station it calls at.

Train No. Station No. Station Name Arrives Departs Duration
Z196 1 Shanghai -- 18:16 0min
Z196 2 Wuxi 19:29 19:33 01h 13min
Z196 3 Nanjing 21:00 21:08 02h 44min
Z196 4 Shijiazhuang North 06:04 06:24 11h 48min
Z196 5 Yangquan North 07:19 07:23 13h 03min
Z196 6 Taiyuan 08:14 -- 13h 58min