Please Be Patient and Wait While
We Are Searching Real Time Schedule For You

China train Guide logo

Best Places to Visit in China - Book Tours and Travel Packages

Z194 Train Route and Timetable

Z194 is a regular train running from Shenyang North Railway Station to Taiyuan Railway Station. The train has 11 stops. In the following, you can find its travel route with all intermediate stops, timing between two stations, staying time to pick up and drop off passengers on the station it calls at.

Train No. Station No. Station Name Arrives Departs Duration
Z194 1 Shenyang North -- 17:55 0min
Z194 2 Panjin North 19:06 19:08 01h 11min
Z194 3 Jinzhou South 19:37 19:41 01h 42min
Z194 4 Huludao North 20:04 20:07 02h 09min
Z194 5 Suizhong North 20:39 20:43 02h 44min
Z194 6 Shanhaiguan 21:20 21:30 03h 25min
Z194 7 Qinhuangdao 21:49 21:53 03h 54min
Z194 8 Tangshan 23:24 23:27 05h 29min
Z194 9 Tianjin 00:42 00:49 06h 47min
Z194 10 Shijiazhuang North 04:58 05:17 11h 03min
Z194 11 Taiyuan 07:13 -- 13h 18min