Please Be Patient and Wait While
We Are Searching Real Time Schedule For You

China train Guide logo

Best Places to Visit in China - Book Tours and Travel Packages

Z193 Train Route and Timetable

Z193 is a regular train running from Taiyuan Railway Station to Shenyang North Railway Station. The train has 9 stops. In the following, you can find its travel route with all intermediate stops, timing between two stations, staying time to pick up and drop off passengers on the station it calls at.

Train No. Station No. Station Name Arrives Departs Duration
Z193 1 Taiyuan -- 20:58 0min
Z193 2 Shijiazhuang North 23:02 23:20 02h 04min
Z193 3 Tianjin 03:25 03:34 06h 27min
Z193 4 Qinhuangdao 06:10 06:12 09h 12min
Z193 5 Shanhaiguan 06:35 06:45 09h 37min
Z193 6 Huludao North 07:39 07:42 10h 41min
Z193 7 Jinzhou South 08:03 08:08 11h 05min
Z193 8 Panjin North 08:38 08:41 11h 40min
Z193 9 Shenyang North 10:24 -- 13h 26min