Please Be Patient and Wait While
We Are Searching Real Time Schedule For You

China train Guide logo

Best Places to Visit in China - Book Tours and Travel Packages

Z192 Train Route and Timetable

Z192 is a regular train running from Taiyuan Railway Station to Shenyang North Railway Station. The train has 10 stops. In the following, you can find its travel route with all intermediate stops, timing between two stations, staying time to pick up and drop off passengers on the station it calls at.

Train No. Station No. Station Name Arrives Departs Duration
Z192 1 Taiyuan -- 20:58 0min
Z192 2 Shijiazhuang North 23:02 23:20 02h 04min
Z192 3 Tianjin 03:25 03:34 06h 27min
Z192 4 Qinhuangdao 06:10 06:12 09h 12min
Z192 5 Shanhaiguan 06:35 06:45 09h 37min
Z192 6 Huludao North 07:39 07:42 10h 41min
Z192 7 Jinzhou South 08:03 08:08 11h 05min
Z192 8 Panjin North 08:38 08:41 11h 40min
Z192 9 Taian Liaoning 09:09 09:20 12h 11min
Z192 10 Shenyang North 10:24 -- 13h 26min