Please Be Patient and Wait While
We Are Searching Real Time Schedule For You

China train Guide logo

Best Places to Visit in China - Book Tours and Travel Packages

Z190 Train Route and Timetable

Z190 is a regular train running from Guangzhou Railway Station to Zhengzhou Railway Station. The train has 9 stops. In the following, you can find its travel route with all intermediate stops, timing between two stations, staying time to pick up and drop off passengers on the station it calls at.

Train No. Station No. Station Name Arrives Departs Duration
Z190 1 Guangzhou -- 15:49 0min
Z190 2 Hengyang 21:15 21:21 05h 26min
Z190 3 Changsha 23:17 23:25 07h 28min
Z190 4 Wuchang 02:48 02:55 10h 59min
Z190 5 Xinyang 05:09 05:23 13h 20min
Z190 6 Zhumadian 06:10 06:13 14h 21min
Z190 7 Luohe 06:49 06:52 15h 0min
Z190 8 Xuchang 07:22 07:25 15h 33min
Z190 9 Zhengzhou 08:12 -- 16h 23min