Please Be Patient and Wait While
We Are Searching Real Time Schedule For You

China train Guide logo

Best Places to Visit in China - Book Tours and Travel Packages

Z189 Train Route and Timetable

Z189 is a regular train running from Zhengzhou Railway Station to Guangzhou Railway Station. The train has 9 stops. In the following, you can find its travel route with all intermediate stops, timing between two stations, staying time to pick up and drop off passengers on the station it calls at.

Train No. Station No. Station Name Arrives Departs Duration
Z189 1 Zhengzhou -- 16:38 0min
Z189 2 Xuchang 17:22 17:26 44min
Z189 4 Zhumadian 18:32 18:35 01h 54min
Z189 5 Xinyang 19:29 19:32 02h 51min
Z189 6 Wuchang 21:49 22:03 05h 11min
Z189 7 Changsha 01:22 01:30 08h 44min
Z189 8 Chenzhou 04:57 05:01 12h 19min
Z189 9 Shaoguan East 06:42 06:45 14h 04min
Z189 10 Guangzhou 09:08 -- 16h 30min