Please Be Patient and Wait While
We Are Searching Real Time Schedule For You

China train Guide logo

Best Places to Visit in China - Book Tours and Travel Packages

Z163 Train Route and Timetable

Z163 is a regular train running from Lhasa Railway Station to Xuzhou Railway Station. The train has 10 stops. In the following, you can find its travel route with all intermediate stops, timing between two stations, staying time to pick up and drop off passengers on the station it calls at.

Train No. Station No. Station Name Arrives Departs Duration
Z163 1 Lhasa -- 11:30 0min
Z163 2 Naqu 15:01 15:12 03h 31min
Z163 3 Anduo 16:39 16:41 05h 09min
Z163 4 Golmud 01:40 02:10 14h 10min
Z163 5 Delingha 04:37 04:39 17h 07min
Z163 6 Xining 09:18 09:38 21h 48min
Z163 7 Lanzhou 12:08 12:24 1day 38min
Z163 8 Xian 20:34 20:46 1day 09h 04min
Z163 9 Zhengzhou 02:50 02:58 1day 15h 20min
Z163 10 Xuzhou 05:43 05:56 1day 18h 13min