Please Be Patient and Wait While
We Are Searching Real Time Schedule For You

China train Guide logo

Best Places to Visit in China - Book Tours and Travel Packages

Z160 Train Route and Timetable

Z160 is a regular train running from Rizhao Railway Station to Beijing Railway Station. The train has 9 stops. In the following, you can find its travel route with all intermediate stops, timing between two stations, staying time to pick up and drop off passengers on the station it calls at.

Train No. Station No. Station Name Arrives Departs Duration
Z160 1 Rizhao -- 18:27 0min
Z160 2 Junan 19:17 19:20 50min
Z160 3 Linyi 19:56 20:02 01h 29min
Z160 4 Yanzhou 21:54 22:06 03h 27min
Z160 5 Taishan Mountain 22:56 23:07 04h 29min
Z160 6 Dezhou 01:02 01:04 06h 35min
Z160 7 Cangzhou 02:07 02:13 07h 40min
Z160 8 Tianjin West 03:31 03:40 09h 04min
Z160 9 Beijing 05:15 -- 10h 48min