Please Be Patient and Wait While
We Are Searching Real Time Schedule For You

China train Guide logo

Best Places to Visit in China - Book Tours and Travel Packages

Z159 Train Route and Timetable

Z159 is a regular train running from Beijing Railway Station to Rizhao Railway Station. The train has 9 stops. In the following, you can find its travel route with all intermediate stops, timing between two stations, staying time to pick up and drop off passengers on the station it calls at.

Train No. Station No. Station Name Arrives Departs Duration
Z159 1 Beijing -- 22:30 0min
Z159 2 Tianjin West 23:46 23:55 01h 16min
Z159 3 Cangzhou 00:48 00:58 02h 18min
Z159 4 Taishan Mountain 03:38 03:40 05h 08min
Z159 5 Yanzhou 04:36 04:48 06h 06min
Z159 6 Qufu 05:14 05:23 06h 44min
Z159 7 Linyi 06:59 07:09 08h 29min
Z159 8 Junan 07:47 07:55 09h 17min
Z159 9 Rizhao 08:55 -- 10h 25min