Please Be Patient and Wait While
We Are Searching Real Time Schedule For You

China train Guide logo

Best Places to Visit in China - Book Tours and Travel Packages

Z157 Train Route and Timetable

Z157 is a regular train running from Taizhou Jiangsu Railway Station to Harbin West Railway Station. The train has 10 stops. In the following, you can find its travel route with all intermediate stops, timing between two stations, staying time to pick up and drop off passengers on the station it calls at.

Train No. Station No. Station Name Arrives Departs Duration
Z157 1 Taizhou Jiangsu -- 16:52 0min
Z157 2 Dongtai 17:43 17:46 51min
Z157 3 Yancheng 18:28 18:32 01h 36min
Z157 4 Huaian 19:55 19:59 03h 03min
Z157 5 Shuyang 20:39 20:42 03h 47min
Z157 6 Xuzhou 22:32 22:57 05h 40min
Z157 7 Beijing 05:39 05:58 12h 47min
Z157 8 Shenyang North 12:44 13:00 19h 52min
Z157 9 Changchun 15:24 15:32 22h 32min
Z157 10 Harbin West 17:28 -- 1day 36min