Please Be Patient and Wait While
We Are Searching Real Time Schedule For You

China train Guide logo

Best Places to Visit in China - Book Tours and Travel Packages

Z150 Train Route and Timetable

Z150 is a regular train running from Guiyang Railway Station to Beijing West Railway Station. The train has 10 stops. In the following, you can find its travel route with all intermediate stops, timing between two stations, staying time to pick up and drop off passengers on the station it calls at.

Train No. Station No. Station Name Arrives Departs Duration
Z150 1 Guiyang -- 18:30 0min
Z150 2 Huaihua 00:53 01:01 06h 23min
Z150 3 Changsha 07:09 07:15 12h 39min
Z150 4 Wuchang 10:36 10:42 16h 06min
Z150 5 Xuchang 14:38 14:40 20h 08min
Z150 6 Zhengzhou 15:27 15:35 20h 57min
Z150 7 Handan 17:40 17:42 23h 10min
Z150 8 Xingtai 18:09 18:11 23h 39min
Z150 9 Shijiazhuang 19:06 19:12 1day 36min
Z150 10 Beijing West 21:43 -- 1day 03h 13min