Please Be Patient and Wait While
We Are Searching Real Time Schedule For You

China train Guide logo

Best Places to Visit in China - Book Tours and Travel Packages

Z149 Train Route and Timetable

Z149 is a regular train running from Beijing West Railway Station to Guiyang Railway Station. The train has 9 stops. In the following, you can find its travel route with all intermediate stops, timing between two stations, staying time to pick up and drop off passengers on the station it calls at.

Train No. Station No. Station Name Arrives Departs Duration
Z149 1 Beijing West -- 08:36 0min
Z149 2 Shijiazhuang 11:00 11:06 02h 24min
Z149 3 Handan 12:24 12:26 03h 48min
Z149 4 Zhengzhou 14:37 14:43 06h 01min
Z149 5 Xuchang 15:25 15:27 06h 49min
Z149 6 Wuchang 19:27 19:33 10h 51min
Z149 7 Changsha 22:51 22:57 14h 15min
Z149 8 Huaihua 04:59 05:05 20h 23min
Z149 9 Guiyang 11:28 -- 1day 02h 52min