Please Be Patient and Wait While
We Are Searching Real Time Schedule For You

China train Guide logo

Best Places to Visit in China - Book Tours and Travel Packages

Z148 Train Route and Timetable

Z148 is a regular train running from Shenzhen East Railway Station to Zhengzhou Railway Station. The train has 9 stops. In the following, you can find its travel route with all intermediate stops, timing between two stations, staying time to pick up and drop off passengers on the station it calls at.

Train No. Station No. Station Name Arrives Departs Duration
Z148 1 Shenzhen East -- 18:23 0min
Z148 2 Dongguan East 18:58 19:03 35min
Z148 3 Huizhou 19:44 19:48 01h 21min
Z148 4 Ganzhou 00:12 00:16 05h 49min
Z148 5 Fuyang 09:53 09:59 15h 30min
Z148 6 Shangqiu 11:30 11:34 17h 07min
Z148 7 Lankao 12:17 12:21 17h 54min
Z148 8 Kaifeng 12:46 12:52 18h 23min
Z148 9 Zhengzhou 13:31 -- 19h 08min