Please Be Patient and Wait While
We Are Searching Real Time Schedule For You

China train Guide logo

Best Places to Visit in China - Book Tours and Travel Packages

Z146 Train Route and Timetable

Z146 is a regular train running from Zhengzhou Railway Station to Shenzhen East Railway Station. The train has 8 stops. In the following, you can find its travel route with all intermediate stops, timing between two stations, staying time to pick up and drop off passengers on the station it calls at.

Train No. Station No. Station Name Arrives Departs Duration
Z146 1 Zhengzhou -- 20:13 0min
Z146 2 Kaifeng 20:49 20:52 36min
Z146 3 Shangqiu 21:54 21:58 01h 41min
Z146 4 Fuyang 23:29 23:38 03h 16min
Z146 5 Jian 07:19 07:25 11h 06min
Z146 6 Ganzhou 09:11 09:18 12h 58min
Z146 7 Huizhou 13:34 13:39 17h 21min
Z146 8 Shenzhen East 15:05 -- 18h 52min