Please Be Patient and Wait While
We Are Searching Real Time Schedule For You

China train Guide logo

Best Places to Visit in China - Book Tours and Travel Packages

Z130 Train Route and Timetable

Z130 is a regular train running from Lanzhou Railway Station to Beijing West Railway Station. The train has 9 stops. In the following, you can find its travel route with all intermediate stops, timing between two stations, staying time to pick up and drop off passengers on the station it calls at.

Train No. Station No. Station Name Arrives Departs Duration
Z130 1 Lanzhou -- 17:18 0min
Z130 2 Longxi 19:23 19:27 02h 05min
Z130 3 Tianshui 21:31 21:37 04h 13min
Z130 4 Xian 01:38 01:47 08h 20min
Z130 5 Luoyang 06:50 06:55 13h 32min
Z130 6 Anyang 09:55 09:58 16h 37min
Z130 7 Shijiazhuang 11:47 11:54 18h 29min
Z130 8 Baoding 13:06 13:09 19h 48min
Z130 9 Beijing West 14:32 -- 21h 14min