Please Be Patient and Wait While
We Are Searching Real Time Schedule For You

China train Guide logo

Z129 Train Route and Timetable

Z129 is a regular train running from Beijing West Railway Station to Lanzhou Railway Station. The train has 7 stops. In the following, you can find its travel route with all intermediate stops, timing between two stations, staying time to pick up and drop off passengers on the station it calls at.

Train No. Station No. Station Name Arrives Departs Duration
Z129 1 Beijing West -- 15:53 0min
Z129 2 Shijiazhuang 18:18 18:24 02h 25min
Z129 3 Luoyang 23:07 23:11 07h 14min
Z129 4 Xian 03:42 03:50 11h 49min
Z129 5 Tianshui 06:44 06:50 14h 51min
Z129 6 Longxi 08:18 08:22 16h 25min
Z129 7 Lanzhou 10:42 -- 18h 49min