Please Be Patient and Wait While
We Are Searching Real Time Schedule For You

China train Guide logo

Best Places to Visit in China - Book Tours and Travel Packages

Z124 Train Route and Timetable

Z124 is a regular train running from Chengdu Railway Station to Guangzhou Railway Station. The train has 9 stops. In the following, you can find its travel route with all intermediate stops, timing between two stations, staying time to pick up and drop off passengers on the station it calls at.

Train No. Station No. Station Name Arrives Departs Duration
Z124 1 Chengdu -- 16:12 0min
Z124 2 Suining 17:53 18:08 01h 41min
Z124 3 Nanchong 18:45 18:50 02h 33min
Z124 4 Dazhou 20:10 20:16 03h 58min
Z124 5 Wanyuan 21:45 21:47 05h 33min
Z124 6 Ankang 23:10 23:16 06h 58min
Z124 8 Wuchang 07:03 07:28 14h 51min
Z124 10 Changsha 10:54 11:00 18h 42min
Z124 11 Guangzhou 19:22 -- 1day 03h 10min