Please Be Patient and Wait While
We Are Searching Real Time Schedule For You

China train Guide logo

Best Places to Visit in China - Book Tours and Travel Packages

Z123 Train Route and Timetable

Z123 is a regular train running from Guangzhou Railway Station to Chengdu East Railway Station. The train has 9 stops. In the following, you can find its travel route with all intermediate stops, timing between two stations, staying time to pick up and drop off passengers on the station it calls at.

Train No. Station No. Station Name Arrives Departs Duration
Z123 1 Guangzhou -- 20:35 0min
Z123 2 Changsha 05:13 05:27 08h 38min
Z123 3 Yueyang 06:45 06:48 10h 10min
Z123 4 Wuchang 08:56 09:16 12h 21min
Z123 5 Xiangyang 11:59 12:25 15h 24min
Z123 6 Ankang 16:09 16:15 19h 34min
Z123 7 Wanyuan 18:09 18:11 21h 34min
Z123 8 Dazhou 19:54 20:00 23h 19min
Z123 9 Chengdu East 23:11 -- 1day 02h 36min