Please Be Patient and Wait While
We Are Searching Real Time Schedule For You

China train Guide logo

Best Places to Visit in China - Book Tours and Travel Packages

Z118 Train Route and Timetable

Z118 is a regular train running from Jilin Railway Station to Beijing Railway Station. The train has 7 stops. In the following, you can find its travel route with all intermediate stops, timing between two stations, staying time to pick up and drop off passengers on the station it calls at.

Train No. Station No. Station Name Arrives Departs Duration
Z118 1 Jilin -- 21:25 0min
Z118 2 Jiutai 22:24 22:29 59min
Z118 3 Changchun 23:13 23:46 01h 48min
Z118 4 Shenyang North 02:12 02:18 04h 47min
Z118 5 Qinhuangdao 05:38 05:42 08h 13min
Z118 6 Tangshan North 07:04 07:06 09h 39min
Z118 7 Beijing 08:36 -- 11h 11min