Please Be Patient and Wait While
We Are Searching Real Time Schedule For You

China train Guide logo

Z1 Train Route and Timetable

Z1 is a regular train running from Beijing West Railway Station to Changsha Railway Station. The train has 6 stops. In the following, you can find its travel route with all intermediate stops, timing between two stations, staying time to pick up and drop off passengers on the station it calls at.

Train No. Station No. Station Name Arrives Departs Duration
Z1 1 Beijing West -- 17:59 0min
Z1 2 Shijiazhuang 20:24 20:30 02h 25min
Z1 3 Zhengzhou 23:59 00:05 06h 0min
Z1 4 Wuchang 04:44 04:50 10h 45min
Z1 5 Yueyang 06:48 06:51 12h 49min
Z1 6 Changsha 08:16 -- 14h 17min