Please Be Patient and Wait While
We Are Searching Real Time Schedule For You

China train Guide logo

Y761 Train Route and Timetable

Y761 is a regular train running from Dali Railway Station to Lijiang Railway Station. The train has 3 stops. In the following, you can find its travel route with all intermediate stops, timing between two stations, staying time to pick up and drop off passengers on the station it calls at.

Train No. Station No. Station Name Arrives Departs Duration
Y761 1 Dali -- 13:50 0min
Y761 2 Heqing 17:31 17:36 03h 41min
Y761 3 Lijiang 18:44 -- 04h 54min