Please Be Patient and Wait While
We Are Searching Real Time Schedule For You

China train Guide logo

Y667 Train Route and Timetable

Y667 is a regular train running from Lanzhou Railway Station to Dunhuang Railway Station. The train has 4 stops. In the following, you can find its travel route with all intermediate stops, timing between two stations, staying time to pick up and drop off passengers on the station it calls at.

Train No. Station No. Station Name Arrives Departs Duration
Y667 1 Lanzhou -- 17:53 0min
Y667 2 Zhangye 23:30 23:36 05h 37min
Y667 3 Jiayuguan 01:45 01:54 07h 52min
Y667 4 Dunhuang 05:54 -- 12h 01min