Please Be Patient and Wait While
We Are Searching Real Time Schedule For You

China train Guide logo

Y511 Train Route and Timetable

Y511 is a regular train running from Chengde Railway Station to Handan Railway Station. The train has 9 stops. In the following, you can find its travel route with all intermediate stops, timing between two stations, staying time to pick up and drop off passengers on the station it calls at.

Train No. Station No. Station Name Arrives Departs Duration
Y511 1 Chengde -- 13:13 0min
Y511 2 Yingshouyingzi 14:43 14:45 01h 30min
Y511 3 Miyun North 16:26 16:28 03h 13min
Y511 4 Beijing 17:57 18:38 04h 44min
Y511 5 Baoding 20:31 20:38 07h 18min
Y511 6 Shijiazhuang 22:04 22:10 08h 51min
Y511 7 Xingtai 23:13 23:15 10h 0min
Y511 8 Shaheshi 23:32 23:34 10h 19min
Y511 9 Handan 23:59 -- 10h 46min