Please Be Patient and Wait While
We Are Searching Real Time Schedule For You

China train Guide logo

Best Places to Visit in China - Book Tours and Travel Packages

Y510 Train Route and Timetable

Y510 is a regular train running from Qinhuangdao Railway Station to Beijing Railway Station. The train has 6 stops. In the following, you can find its travel route with all intermediate stops, timing between two stations, staying time to pick up and drop off passengers on the station it calls at.

Train No. Station No. Station Name Arrives Departs Duration
Y510 1 Qinhuangdao -- 13:13 0min
Y510 2 Beidaihe 13:30 13:33 17min
Y510 3 Luanxian 14:18 14:20 01h 05min
Y510 4 Tangshan North 14:57 15:00 01h 44min
Y510 5 Yutianxian 15:22 15:24 02h 09min
Y510 6 Beijing 16:45 -- 03h 32min