Please Be Patient and Wait While
We Are Searching Real Time Schedule For You

China train Guide logo

Y509 Train Route and Timetable

Y509 is a regular train running from Beijing Railway Station to Qinhuangdao Railway Station. The train has 4 stops. In the following, you can find its travel route with all intermediate stops, timing between two stations, staying time to pick up and drop off passengers on the station it calls at.

Train No. Station No. Station Name Arrives Departs Duration
Y509 1 Beijing -- 08:15 0min
Y509 2 Tangshan North 09:49 09:51 01h 34min
Y509 3 Beidaihe 11:06 11:10 02h 51min
Y509 4 Qinhuangdao 11:28 -- 03h 13min