Please Be Patient and Wait While
We Are Searching Real Time Schedule For You

China train Guide logo

Best Places to Visit in China - Book Tours and Travel Packages

T96 Train Route and Timetable

T96 is a regular train running from Shenzhen East Railway Station to Wuchang Railway Station. The train has 8 stops. In the following, you can find its travel route with all intermediate stops, timing between two stations, staying time to pick up and drop off passengers on the station it calls at.

Train No. Station No. Station Name Arrives Departs Duration
T96 1 Shenzhen East -- 16:26 0min
T96 2 Guangzhou 17:51 18:06 01h 25min
T96 3 Shaoguan East 20:21 20:37 03h 55min
T96 4 Chenzhou 22:24 22:29 05h 58min
T96 5 Changsha 02:02 02:22 09h 36min
T96 6 Chibi 04:53 04:56 12h 27min
T96 7 Xianning 05:21 06:00 12h 55min
T96 8 Wuchang 07:02 -- 14h 36min