Please Be Patient and Wait While
We Are Searching Real Time Schedule For You

China train Guide logo

Best Places to Visit in China - Book Tours and Travel Packages

T95 Train Route and Timetable

T95 is a regular train running from Wuchang Railway Station to Shenzhen Railway Station. The train has 7 stops. In the following, you can find its travel route with all intermediate stops, timing between two stations, staying time to pick up and drop off passengers on the station it calls at.

Train No. Station No. Station Name Arrives Departs Duration
T95 1 Wuchang -- 18:55 0min
T95 2 Xianning 19:44 19:48 49min
T95 3 Chibi 20:14 20:25 01h 19min
T95 4 Changsha 22:44 22:50 03h 49min
T95 5 Shaoguan East 03:57 04:01 09h 02min
T95 6 Guangzhou 06:21 06:44 11h 26min
T95 7 Shenzhen 08:46 -- 13h 51min