Please Be Patient and Wait While
We Are Searching Real Time Schedule For You

China train Guide logo

Best Places to Visit in China - Book Tours and Travel Packages

T871 Train Route and Timetable

T871 is a regular train running from Guangzhou Railway Station to Shanghai South Railway Station. The train has 11 stops. In the following, you can find its travel route with all intermediate stops, timing between two stations, staying time to pick up and drop off passengers on the station it calls at.

Train No. Station No. Station Name Arrives Departs Duration
T871 1 Guangzhou -- 13:37 0min
T871 2 Shaoguan East 17:11 17:17 03h 34min
T871 3 Nanxiong 18:31 18:46 04h 54min
T871 4 Dayu 19:18 19:22 05h 41min
T871 5 Ganzhou 20:07 20:33 06h 30min
T871 6 Jinhua 04:30 04:36 14h 53min
T871 8 Zhuji 05:36 05:47 15h 59min
T871 9 Hangzhou South 06:23 06:29 16h 46min
T871 10 Haining 07:13 07:16 17h 36min
T871 11 Jiaxing 07:32 07:36 17h 55min
T871 12 Shanghai South 08:34 -- 18h 57min